The News-Review
345 N.E. Winchester
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-3321

Frequently Accessed Numbers


Digital / Website / Online Questions
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
Phone Number: (541)-957-4244
E-Mail: customerservice@nrtoday.com

Submit a news tip

Subscriber Services and Circulation
Phone Number: (541) 957-4244
E-Mail: customerservice@nrtoday.com


Publisher


Jeff Ackerman
Phone Number: 541-957-4263
E-Mail: jackerman@nrtoday.com


Classified Advertising


Classified Advertising
Phone Number: (541) 957-4200
E-Mail: classifieds@nrtoday.com

Shannon Smith
Classified Supervisor
Phone Number: (541) 957-4234
E-Mail: ssmith@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen
Classified Sales Consultant
Phone Number: (541) 957-4233
E-Mail: lallen@nrtoday.com

Rebecca Stroud
Classified Sales Consultant
Phone Number: (541) 957-4235
E-Mail: rstroud@nrtoday.com


Cindy Smith
Obituaries
Phone Number: 541-957-4224
E-Mail: obits@nrtoday.com


Cynthia Swinford
Legals
Phone Number: 541-957-4295
E-Mail: legal@nrtoday.com

Advertising


Bob Franks
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 541-957-4288
E-Mail: rfranks@nrtoday.com

John Tighe
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 541-957-4257
E-Mail: jtighe@nrtoday.com


Kathy Bates
Special Events/Retail Advertising Manager
Phone Number: (541) 957-4250
E-Mail: kbates@nrtoday.com

Amber Hayman
Majors/Nationals Accounts
Phone Number: (541) 957-4259
E-Mail: ahayman@nrtoday.com

T.J. McLean
Advertising Production Manager
Phone Number: (541) 957-4311
E-Mail: tmclean@nrtoday.com

Ben Kenfield
Retail Advertising Manager
Phone Number: 541-957-4248
E-Mail: bkenfield@nrtoday.com

Roger Vogelpohl
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 541-228-4318
E-Mail: rvogelpohl@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising
Phone Number: (541) 672-3321
E-Mail: legal@nrtoday.com


Editorial


Vicki Menard
Editor
Phone Number: 541-957-4203
E-Mail: vmenard@nrtoday.com

Don Jenkins
City Editor
Phone Number: 541-957-4201
E-Mail: djenkins@nrtoday.com

Craig Reed
Features Editor and Business Reporter
Phone Number: 541-957-4210
E-Mail: creed@nrtoday.com


Tricia Jones
Assistant City Editor
Phone Number: 541-957-4216
E-Mail: tjones@nrtoday.com

Garrett Andrews
Reporter
Beats: Arts & Entertainment, North County
Phone number: 541-957-4218
Email: gandrews@nrtoday.com

Carisa Cegavske
Reporter
Beats: County government, health and politics
Phone Number: (541) 957 4213
E-Mail: ccegavske@nrtoday.com

Rob McCallum
Copy Editor / Page Designer
Phone Number: 541-957-4221
E-Mail: rmccallum@nrtoday.com

Jessica Prokop
Reporter:
Beats: Public safety, courts,
Phone Number: 541-957-4209
E-Mail: jprokop@nrtoday.com

Christina George
Reporter
Beats: Natural Resources, City of Roseburg
Phone Number: 541-957-4202
E-Mail: cgeorge@nrtoday.com

Mike Henneke
Lead Page Designer
Phone Number: 541-957-4214
E-Mail: mhenneke@nrtoday.com

Kate Stringer
Reporter
Phone Number: 541-957-4208
E-Mail: kstringer@nrtoday.com

Suzanne Frary
Copy Editor / Page Designer
Phone Number: 541-957-4217
E-Mail: sfrary@nrtoday.com

Laceta Flammang
Community News
Phone Number: 541-957-4212
E-Mail: lflammang@nrtoday.com


Sports

Tom Eggers
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 541-957-4220
E-Mail: teggers@nrtoday.com

Alan Fox
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: 541-957-4221
E-Mail: afox@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey
Sports Reporter
Phone Number: 541-957-4219
E-Mail: sgodfrey@nrtoday.com


Business Office

Sam Hollenbeck
Finance Director
Phone Number: 541-957-4222
E-Mail: shollenbeck@nrtoday.com

Gina Roberts
Human Resources Manager
Phone Number: 541-957-4223
E-Mail: groberts@nrtoday.com


Photography


Mike Sullivan
Photographer
Phone Number: (541) 957-4231
E-Mail: msullivan@nrtoday.com


Subscriptions & Circulation


Tiffany Miller
Circulation Director
Phone Number: 541-957-4245
E-Mail: tmiller@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk
Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions
Phone Number: 541-957-4244
E-Mail: customerservice@nrtoday.com


Distribution

Jesse Kizer
Distribution Department
Phone Number 541-957-4293
e-mail: jkizer@nrtoday.com


Phone Source


Marcy Davis-Maxwell
Phone Source Manager
Phone Number: 541-229-2704
E-Mail: mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Steven Hendersen
Account Manager
Phone Number: 541-229-2706
E-Mail: shenderson@phonesourceonline.com

Phone Source
Fax: 541-229-2705


Press


Rod Carlson
Press Room Manager
Phone Number: 541-957-4292
E-Mail: rcarlson@nrtoday.com