Login   |   Subscribe

Back to: Announcements
June 23, 2014
Follow Announcements

Club News: Roseburg's Altrusa group elects officers and board members

Altrusa installs new officers

Altrusa International of Roseburg recently elected its 2014-15 officers, choosing a songbird theme for the celebration which followed.

The new officers are: President Marilyn Coxon of Sutherlin; President Elect Robin VanWinkle; Vice President Maxine Gish; Recording Secretary Kay Troxell; Corresponding Secretary Joy Malone; Treasurer Janet Johnston; and Assistant Treasurer Kelly Cooper.

The board members are: Nancy Lehrbach, Betty Lashier, Berta Dargen, Barbara Jackson, and Past President Cynthia Mounts.

Stories you may be interested in

Trending in: Announcements

Trending Sitewide

The News-Review Updated Jul 14, 2014 10:46AM Published Jun 23, 2014 11:14AM Copyright 2014 The News-Review. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.