Login   |   Subscribe
The News-Review

Back to: Obituaries
June 9, 2014
Follow Obituaries

PRA Auto Racing: Pecor wins hornets race at Douglas County Speedway

Neil Pecor won the hornets race at Douglas County Speedway Saturday.

He finished ahead of Doug Coffman and Torrey Carrol in the main event.

Riley Watson won the late models, and Dale Yarbrough won in street stocks.

Saturday’s Results


Main Event

1. Neil Pecor; 2. Doug Coffman; 3. Torrey Carrol; 4. Shane Ronk; 5. Pete Lemon; 6. Danial Butterfield; 7. Tammy Beals; 8. Diana Marshall; 9. Tyler Watson; 10. Chris Lemon; Dave Beals, Dave Clark, Mike Brach Jr. dnf.

Late Models

Main Event

1. Riley Watson; 2. Brandon Ash; 3. Wade Koens; 4. Anthony Pope; Alan Cress, Randy Houston dnf.

Street Stocks

Main Event

1. Dale Yarbrough; 2. Josh Brach; 3. Monique Scevers; 4. Dean Stratton; Nicholas Hansen dnf.

Stories you may be interested in

Trending Sitewide

The News-Review Updated Jun 9, 2014 12:34PM Published Jun 9, 2014 12:32PM Copyright 2014 The News-Review. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.