Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 NE WINCHESTER ST.


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

FREQUENTLY ACCESSED NUMBERS

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 Submit a news tip



Subscriber Services and Circulation
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 

GENERAL MANAGER

Rachelle Carter - (541) 733-5123 
- rachellec@nrtoday.com

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING SALES 

Rachelle Carter - (541) 733-5123 
- rachellec@nrtoday.com

Amber Johnson -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4323 - amberj@nrtoday.com

Analee Hodges - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-4261 - ahodges@nrtoday.com

Devon Lindsey - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-4288 - dlindsey@nrtoday.com

Kelly Formatin -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4324 - kellyf@nrtoday.com

Matthew Kerry - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-4236 - mkerry@nrtoday.com

Michael Bierbower -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4325 - michaelb@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

Victoria Batshon - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-4240 - vbatshon@nrtoday.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - (541) 672-3321 - legal@nrtoday.com

Aryn Voigt - Classified Sales Consultant - (541) 957-4234 - avoigt@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- (541) 957-4233
 - lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

Samantha Henson - Recruitment Specialist - (541) 957-4235 E-mail: shenson@nrtoday.com

Victoria Batshon - Classifieds Sales Consultant - (541) 957-4240 - vbatshon@nrtoday.com

 

 

UMPQUA SHOPPER

Umpqua Shopper - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

 

 

 

NATIONAL ADVERTISING 

Analee Hodges - (541) 957-4261 - ahodges@nrtoday.com

 

 

EDITORIAL

Ian Campbell - Managing Editor - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Mike Henneke - News Editor - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @ihenpecked

Aaron Yost - Page Designer - (541) 957-4291 - ayost@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @aaron_yost

Noah Ripley - Page Designer - (541) 957-4205 - nripley@nrtoday.com

Jon Mitchell - Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - jmitchell@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @byJonMitchell

Erica Welch - Special Sections Editor - (541) 957-4218 - ewelch@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Carisa Cegavske - County Government Reporter - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

Dan Bain - General Assignment Reporter - (541) 957-4221 - dbain@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - Education Reporter - (541) 957-4203 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @sannegodfrey

Scott Carroll - Business Reporter - (541) 957-4204 - scarroll@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @scottcarroll15

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

Donovan Brink - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - dbrink@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Brenda Fischer - Finance Director - (541) 957-4222 - bfischer@nrtoday.com

Darla Cook - Accounting Specialist - (541) 957-4223 - dcook@nrtoday.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Tara Woosley - Circulation Manager - (541) 957-4255 - twoosley@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244 - customerservice@nrtoday.com

 

PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Shelley Johnson - Marketing Coordinator - (541) 229-2708 - sjohnson@phonesourceonline.com

Holly Lawton - Account Manager - (541) 229-2706 - hlawton@phonesourceonline.com

Fax: (541) 229-2705


PRESS & DISTRIBUTION

Rod Carlson - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4292 - rcarlson@nrtoday.com

 

 

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

Click for water temperature

Sign Up For Newsletters