Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 NE WINCHESTER ST.


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING SALES 

Amber Johnson -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4323 - amberj@nrtoday.com

Analee Hodges - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-4261 - ahodges@nrtoday.com

Kelly Formatin -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4324 - kellyf@nrtoday.com

Michael Bierbower -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4325 - michaelb@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

Tiffany Fouse - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4269 - tfouse@nrtoday.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - classified@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - legals@nrtoday.com

Aryn Voigt - Classified Sales Consultant - avoigt@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

 

NATIONAL ADVERTISING 

Analee Hodges - ahodges@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Ian Campbell - Managing Editor - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Mike Henneke - News Editor - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @ihenpecked

Aaron Yost - Page Designer - (541) 957-4291 - ayost@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @aaron_yost

Noah Ripley - Page Designer - (541) 957-4205 - nripley@nrtoday.com

Jon Mitchell - Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - jmitchell@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @byJonMitchell

Erica Welch - Special Sections Editor - (541) 957-4218 - ewelch@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Carisa Cegavske - County Government Reporter - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

Donovan Brink - Cops and Courts Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - dbrink@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @donovan_brink 

Sanne Godfrey - Education Reporter - (541) 957-4203 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @sannegodfrey

Scott Carroll - Business Reporter - (541) 957-4204 - scarroll@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @scottcarroll15

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Tara Woosley - Circulation Manager - (541) 957-4255 - twoosley@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244

 

PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Steven Henderson – Account Manager – shenderson@phonesourceonline.com

Fax: (541) 229-2705


PRESS & DISTRIBUTION

Cecil Alexander - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4228 - calexander@nrtoday.com

 

 

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

 

Click for water temperature

Sign Up For Newsletters