You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 N.E. WINCHESTER


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

FREQUENTLY ACCESSED NUMBERS

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 Submit a news tip



Subscriber Services and Circulation
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Smith - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

ADVERTISING

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - Phone Number: (541) 672-3321 - legal@nrtoday.com

Jessica Keniston - Classifieds Sales Consultant  - (541) 229-4308 E-Mail: jkeniston@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- (541) 957-4233
 - lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

Samantha Henson - Recruitment Specialist - (541) 957-4235 E-mail: shenson@nrtoday.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES 

Tim Smith - Ad Direct and National Sale Manager - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

Kalene Onikama- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4262 - konikama@nrtoday.com

Alicia Delong- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4234 - adelong@nrtoday.com

Rishana Kremer - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4288 - rkremer@nrtoday.com

Shaina Glassman - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4248 - sglassman@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

T.J. McLean Advertising Production Manager - (541) 957-4311 - tmclean@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Ian Campbell - Managing Editor - Web Editor - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Mike Henneke - News Editor - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com

Chelsea Duncan - Lead Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - cduncan@nrtoday.com

Julie Vatuone - Page Designer - (541) 957-4205 - jvatuone@nrtoday.com

Vince Johnson - Page Designer - (541) 957-4291 - vjohnson@nrtoday.com

Britni Moses - Community News - (541) 957-4212 - bmoses@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Dan Bain - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4221 - dbain@nrtoday.com

Carisa Cegavske - Senior Reporter - County Government, Politics, Health - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

Emily Hoard - Reporter - Business, Natural Resources and Outdoors - (541) 957-4217 - ehoard@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @hoard_emily

Haylie Ellison - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4208 - hellison@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @HaylieCEllison

John Dickey - Reporter - City Government and Business - (541) 957-4204 - jdickey@nrtoday.com

Vera Westbrook - Reporter - Education, Arts & Entertainment - (541) 957-4216 - vwestbrook@nrtoday.com

Brittany Arnold - Douglas County Family / Special Sections Editor - (503) 819-8172 - barnold@nrtoday.com 

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4203 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com

Aaron Yost - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - ayost@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Becca Weaver - Marketing Director - (541) 957-4315 - rweaver@nrtoday.com

Daniel McCue - Finance Director - (541) 957-4222 - dmccue@nrtoday.com

Martin Merica - System Administrator - (541) 957-4232 - mmerica@nrtoday.com 

Suzanne Armstrong - Human Resources Manager - (541) 957-4223 - sarmstrong@nrtoday.com 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Circulation Director - Phone Number: (541) 957-4245

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244 - customerservice@nrtoday.com


DISTRIBUTION

Jesse Kizer - Distribution Department - (541) 957-4293 - jkizer@nrtoday.com


PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Becky -Marketing Coordinator - (541) 229-2708 - becky@phonesourceonline.com

Doug Ray - Account Manager - (541) 229-2706 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Phone Source - Fax: 541-229-2705


PRESS

Rod Carlson - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4292 - rcarlson@nrtoday.com

Online Poll

Poll: Should state Sen. Jeff Kruse resign?

You voted:

Poll: Do you think there is a link between global warming and wildfires in Douglas County?

You voted: