You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 N.E. WINCHESTER


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

FREQUENTLY ACCESSED NUMBERS

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 Submit a news tip



Subscriber Services and Circulation
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Smith - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

ADVERTISING

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

Virgina Everard 
- Classifieds Manager 
- (541) 957-4236
 - veverard@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- (541) 957-4233
 - lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

Rishana Kremer
 - Recruitment Specialist - (541) 957-4235
 E-Mail: rkremer@nrtoday.com

Samantha Henson Classified Sales Consultant- 541 957 4308 E-mail: shenson@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - Phone Number: (541) 672-3321 - legal@nrtoday.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES 

Tim Smith - Ad Direct and National Sale Manager - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

Alyssa Mcconnel - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4288 - amcconnel@nrtoday.com

Kylor Murdock- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4262 - kmurdock@nrtoday.com

Liz Carroll- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4250 - lcarroll@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

Shaina Glassman - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4248 - sglassman@nrtoday.com

T.J. McLean Advertising Production Manager - (541) 957-4311 - tmclean@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Craig Reed - Managing Editor - 541-957-4210 - creed@nrtoday.com 

Katie Alaimo - Page Designer/Photographer - (541) 957-4204 - kalaimo@nrtoday.com

Mike Henneke - Page Designer/Photographer - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com

Britni Moses - Community News - (541) 957-4212 - bmoses@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Dan Bain - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4221 - dbain@nrtoday.com

Ian Campbell - Reporter - Web Editor, Public Safety - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Carisa Cegavske - Senior Reporter - County Government, Politics, Health - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

 

April Ehrlich - Reporter - City Government - (541) 957-4202 - aehrlich@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @AprilEhrlich

Haylie Ellison - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4208 - hellison@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @HaylieCEllison

Emily Hoard - Reporter - Business, Outdoors - (541) 957-4217 - ehoard@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @hoard_emily

Vera Westbrook - Reporter - Education, Arts & Entertainment - (541) 957-4216 - vwestbrook@nrtoday.com

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

Aaron Yost - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - ayost@nrtoday.com

Alan Fox - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4221 - afox@nrtoday.com

Dustin Barneburg - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4212 - dbarneburg@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

BLOGS

Brittany Arnold - Douglas County Moms Editor - (503) 819-8172 - barnold@nrtoday.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Becca Weaver - Marketing Director - (541) 957-4315 - rweaver@nrtoday.com

Martin Merica - System Administrator - (541) 957-4232 - mmerica@nrtoday.com 

Daniel McCue - Finance Director - (541) 957-4222 - dmccue@nrtoday.com

Suzanne Armstrong - Human Resources Manager - (541) 957-4223 - sarmstrong@nrtoday.com 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Jane Bock - Circulation Director - Phone Number: (541) 957-4245 - jbock@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244 - customerservice@nrtoday.com


DISTRIBUTION

Jesse Kizer - Distribution Department - (541) 957-4293 - jkizer@nrtoday.com


PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Becky Robbinson -Marketing Coordinator - (541) 229-2708 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Doug Ray - Account Manager - (541) 229-2706 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Phone Source - Fax: 541-229-2705


PRESS

Rod Carlson - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4292 - rcarlson@nrtoday.com

Special Sections

Looking for a Special Section, please click here to view all of our current Special Sections.

Online Poll

Poll: In your opinion who was the most unifying president?

You voted:
Watch the Roseburg Indians

TOP JOBS

Interested in purchasing photos featured in The News-Review? Please visit this link to find out how.

e-Edition

Interested in issues of The News-Review? Check out our e-Edition and enjoy some of our content.