You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 NE WINCHESTER ST.


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

FREQUENTLY ACCESSED NUMBERS

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 Submit a news tip



Subscriber Services and Circulation
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Smith - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

ADVERTISING

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - (541) 672-3321 - legal@nrtoday.com

Victoria Batshon - Classifieds Sales Consultant - (541) 957-4240 - vbatshon@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- (541) 957-4233
 - lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

Samantha Henson - Recruitment Specialist - (541) 957-4235 E-mail: shenson@nrtoday.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES 

Kalene Onikama - Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4262 - konikama@nrtoday.com

Rishana Kremer - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4288 - rkremer@nrtoday.com

Shaina Glassman - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4248 - sglassman@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

T.J. McLean - Advertising Production Manager - (541) 957-4311 - tmclean@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Ian Campbell - Managing Editor - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Mike Henneke - News Editor - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @ihenpecked

Chelsea Duncan - Lead Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - cduncan@nrtoday.com

Vince Johnson - Page Designer - (541) 957-4291 - vjohnson@nrtoday.com

Noah Ripley - Page Designer - (541) 957-4205 - nripley@nrtoday.com

Megan Lawson - Community News - (541) 957-4212 - mlawson@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Carisa Cegavske - Senior Reporter - County Government, Politics, Health - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

Dan Bain - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4221 - dbain@nrtoday.com

Emily Hoard - Reporter - Business, Natural Resources and Outdoors - (541) 957-4217 - ehoard@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @hoard_emily

John Dickey - Reporter - City Government and Business - (541) 957-4204 - jdickey@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @jdickeynrtoday

Saphara Harrell - Reporter - Crime - (541) 957-4209 - sharrell@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @daisysaphara

Brittany Arnold - Douglas County Family / Special Sections Editor - (503) 819-8172 - barnold@nrtoday.com 

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4203 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @sannegodfrey

Aaron Yost - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - ayost@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @aaron_yost

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Becca Weaver - Marketing Director - (541) 957-4315 - rweaver@nrtoday.com

Daniel McCue - Finance Director - (541) 957-4222 - dmccue@nrtoday.com

Martin Merica - System Administrator - (541) 957-4232 - mmerica@nrtoday.com 

Darla Cook - Accounting Specalist - (541) 957-4223 - dcook@nrtoday.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Katie Dargavell - Circulation Manager - (541) 957-4245 - kdargavell@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244 - customerservice@nrtoday.com

 

PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Becky Robinson - Marketing Coordinator - (541) 229-2708 - becky@phonesourceonline.com

Doug Ray - Account Manager - (541) 229-2706 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Phone Source - Fax: (541) 229-2705


PRESS & DISTRIBUTION

Rod Carlson - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4292 - rcarlson@nrtoday.com