You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

THE NEWS-REVIEW


345 N.E. WINCHESTER


ROSEBURG, OR 97470


(541) 672-3321



 

FREQUENTLY ACCESSED NUMBERS

Customer Service/ Account Activation / Subscription / Login assistance
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

 Submit a news tip



Subscriber Services and Circulation
 - (541) 957-4244 
- customerservice@nrtoday.com

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Smith - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

ADVERTISING

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - (541) 957-4200
 - classifieds@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - Phone Number: (541) 672-3321 - legal@nrtoday.com

Jessica Keniston - Classifieds Sales Consultant  - (541) 957-4235
 E-Mail: jkeniston@nrtoday.com

Lydia Allen 
- Obituaries & Legals 
- (541) 957-4233
 - lallen@nrtoday.com or obits@nrtoday.com

Samantha Henson - Recruitment Specialist - (541) 957-4235 E-mail: shenson@nrtoday.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES 

Tim Smith - Ad Direct and National Sale Manager - (541) 957-4263 
- tsmith@nrtoday.com

Kylor Murdock- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4262 - kmurdock@nrtoday.com

Liz Carroll- Advertising Account Manager - 
(541) 957-4250 - lcarroll@nrtoday.com

Rishana Kremer - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4288 - rkremer@nrtoday.com

Shaina Glassman - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 957-4248 - sglassman@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Manager - (541) 229-4318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

Virgina Everard 
- Real Estate Account Manager  
- (541) 957-4236
 - veverard@nrtoday.com

T.J. McLean Advertising Production Manager - (541) 957-4311 - tmclean@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Craig Reed - Managing Editor - 541-957-4210 - creed@nrtoday.com 

Katie Alaimo - Page Designer/Photographer - (541) 957-4204 - kalaimo@nrtoday.com

Chelsea Duncan - Page Designer - (541) 957-4214 - cduncan@nrtoday.com

Mike Henneke - Page Designer/Photographer - (541) 957-4208 - mhenneke@nrtoday.com

Britni Moses - Community News - (541) 957-4212 - bmoses@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Dan Bain - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4221 - dbain@nrtoday.com

Ian Campbell - Reporter - Web Editor, Public Safety - (541) 957-4209 - ian@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @MrCampbell17

Carisa Cegavske - Senior Reporter - County Government, Politics, Health - (541) 957-4213 - ccegavske@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @carisa_cegavske

April Ehrlich - Reporter - City Government - (541) 957-4202 - aehrlich@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @AprilEhrlich

Haylie Ellison - Reporter - General Assignment - (541) 957-4208 - hellison@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @HaylieCEllison

Emily Hoard - Reporter - Business, Outdoors - (541) 957-4217 - ehoard@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @hoard_emily

Vera Westbrook - Reporter - Education, Arts & Entertainment - (541) 957-4216 - vwestbrook@nrtoday.com

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-4220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - Sports Reporter/Page Designer - (541) 957-4203 - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com

Aaron Yost - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4219 - ayost@nrtoday.com

Dustin Barneburg - Sports Reporter - (541) 957-4212 - dbarneburg@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-4231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

BLOGS

Brittany Arnold - Douglas County Moms Editor - (503) 819-8172 - barnold@nrtoday.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Becca Weaver - Marketing Director - (541) 957-4315 - rweaver@nrtoday.com

Daniel McCue - Finance Director - (541) 957-4222 - dmccue@nrtoday.com

Martin Merica - System Administrator - (541) 957-4232 - mmerica@nrtoday.com 

Suzanne Armstrong - Human Resources Manager - (541) 957-4223 - sarmstrong@nrtoday.com 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Jane Bock - Circulation Director - Phone Number: (541) 957-4245 - jbock@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244 - customerservice@nrtoday.com


DISTRIBUTION

Jesse Kizer - Distribution Department - (541) 957-4293 - jkizer@nrtoday.com


PHONE SOURCE

Marcy Davis-Maxwell - Phone Source Manager - (541) 229-2704 - mmaxwell@phonesourceonline.com

Becky Robbinson -Marketing Coordinator - (541) 229-2708 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Doug Ray - Account Manager - (541) 229-2706 - dray@phonesourceonline.com

Phone Source - Fax: 541-229-2705


PRESS

Rod Carlson - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-4292 - rcarlson@nrtoday.com

Most Popular

Parks & Recreation Guide 2017
Special Sections

Looking for a Special Section, please click here to view all of our current Special Sections.

Readers Choice 2016

Online Poll

Should renting hotel rooms be an option for struggling Douglas County residents?

You voted:
Watch the Roseburg Indians

TOP JOBS

Interested in purchasing photos featured in The News-Review? Please visit this link to find out how.

e-Edition

Interested in issues of The News-Review? Check out our e-Edition and enjoy some of our content.