The News-Review

Back to: Sports
February 10, 2013
Follow Sports

Prep Wrestling: Sutherlin wins FWL title

NORTH BEND — Branden Carrillo (120 pounds), AJ Anderson (132), Jona Delacruz (138), Dylan Dawson (170), Nic Banning (195) and Thomas Smalley (220) all won …

Explore Related Articles

Trending in: Sports

Trending Sitewide

The News-Review Updated Feb 11, 2013 01:09PM Published Feb 10, 2013 12:44AM Copyright 2013 The News-Review. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.