Coffenberry Middle School
Myrtle Creek First quarter Honor Roll

Students with a 4.0 GPA made the Principal’s List and students with a 3.5 or higher received High Honors. A student receiving a mark of incomplete or no pass is not eligible for the honor roll, and neither are students who have a D or F on their report card.

Eighth grade

4.0 — Louden Cole, Baylei Donahoe, Stormi Fye, Alexander Heze, Felicia Howard-Jones, Cadence Lanier, Morgan Pepler, Kaylee Pickering, Lillian Rohm, Brooklyn Rondeau, Ashlyn Vey, Ava White.

3.5-3.99 — River Brink, Hayden Howard, Jacob Logan, Christine McCoy, Andrew Orosco, Olivia Roberts, Sara Austin, William Carpenter, Elijah Earls, Naycie Gilbert, Trista Pratt, Marlee Rogers, Natalie Bautista, Evan Allen, Timathy Ferch, Angelica Navalta, Logan Nelson, Emily Sorensen, Jordan Watson, Kaleb Clason, Faith Drennen.

Seventh grade

4.0 — Trista Brown, Corissa Carton, Sara Beth Cook, Eric Horton, Kyleigh James, Arabella Jones, Hunter Myhre, Lexie Pickering, Hope Spiering, Haley Twyman, Mariah Walker, Zane Wilborn, Sylis Williams, Jamie Wise, Sacora Woodbeck.

3.5-3.99 — Austin Conkling, Josey Everett, Terrin Fulks, Anaya Gideon, Cooper Hall, Savanna Hansen, Kelli Hodges, Savahna Hopper, Alyssa Hurst, Korbyn Maddux, Allyson McElmurry, Madyson Pratt, Eralyn Reed, Aiden Stuempges, Chloe Gaddis, Kaden Graf, Caitlyn Johnson, David Logan, Havanna Benn, Bryce Bozarth, Makenzie Copelin, Draxton Deardorff, Cassandra Egger, Cohen Elrod, Christopher Lee Harders, Ashlynn Standley, Dawson Stevens, Kayti Bliss, Cy’ara Conley, Trinity Duncan. Andrew Johnson, Barbara Jones, Cameron Jones, Brody Standley, Breahanna Carroll.

Sixth grade

4.0 — Hallee Graf, Mason Johnson, Liberty Simpson, Maddison Walker, Adam Whetzel, Brittany Zehe.

3.5-3.99 — Ruby Brink, Nikata Brunette, Vander Deardorff, Jocelyn Gearin-Malone, Brittany Geisler, Elizabeth Goff, Eveylyn Hunter, Regan Ireland, Kale Jones, Mikenzie Martinez, Thor McCoy, Olivia McGarvey, Aaliyah McKay, Jocelynn Pence, Kaedyn Pires, Lizbeth Vargas, Grant Berg, Rosalin Chavez, Kaylee Deeter, Lillie Dunlap, Arleigh Edwards, Emilye Fain, Matthew Griffin, Hezekiah Jones, Talen Lamm, Ava Langdon, Makenzie McElmurry, Isabelle Medley, Obryan Sorensen, Riley Thomas, Izabelle Walker, James Wells, Ariana Williams, Kaegen Brown, Emilly Gallagher, Morgan Harmon, Hunter Hudgeon, Dylan James, Ethan Lincecum, Alexzandrea Morris, Ivy Scroggins, Hailee Tilton, Ashley White, Isaac Timmons.

Sanne Godfrey can be reached at or 541-957-4203. Follow her on Twitter @sannegodfrey.

React to this story:


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.