Elkton High School

The following students are on the Elkton High School honor roll for the first semester of the 2018-2019 school year.

Presidents Honor Roll (4.0):

Ashleen Brar; Margaret Byle; Kieryn Carnes; Brooke Carter; Jayce Clevenger; Olivia Humphries; Hannah Kruse; Samantha McCall; Wes Meador; Spencer Moore; Sadie Olson; Hayden O’Neal; Angelique Perrone; Paul Yearous

Honor Roll (3.5 to 3.99):

Carl Barnthouse; Oliver Beattie; Audriah Benning; Shaylinn Benning; Lance Corvinus; Garrett Dunne; Alexis Halstead; Kaiylee Halstead; Trentyn Halstead; Shelby Harper; Candace Hastings; Hannah Hendrickson; Aspyn Luzier; Zander Marcell; Cooper Peters; Andrew Ray; Ashley Robertson; Aidan Smith; Jaeci Stewart-Allen; Kade Strickland; Tayla Swearingen; Grace Whitley; Jaydn Woody; Kassandra Yeaney

Honorable Mention (3.0 to 3.49):

Sophia Armstrong; Jase Billman; Christian Cushman; Ericka Carlton-Daniels; Atticus Dalton; Holly Garza; Asia Hamilton; Ashley Harper; Austin Luzier; Jacob Moss; Bailey Peacock; Natasha Shepherd; Clairity Terrell; Rylan Twedell; Aaron Van Loon; Thomas Yearous

React to this story:


Community Reporter

Erica Welch is the special sections editor for The News-Review, mother of two and a native Roseburgian. She is an alumni of Roseburg High School, UCC and Western Oregon University. She can be reached at ewelch@nrtoday.com or 541-957-4218.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.