EUGENE — The University of Oregon named 3,122 students to its dean's list for fall term 2020.

Students must be an admitted undergraduate student, complete at least 15 credits —with 12 credits receiving for a letter grade— and have a minimum 3.75 GPA. 

Total undergraduate enrollment for the term was 17,971.

Here are local students who made the dean's list:

MYRTLE CREEK — Aero Ankle, freshman, theater arts.

ROSEBURG — Julius Benson, senior, journalism advertising; Milicent DeHart, senior, journalism advertising; Elaina Dowdy, junior, art; Elizabeth Emburg, senior, Chinese; Eliza Garcia, junior, political science; Eli Hansen, junior, music jazz studies; Alex Har, senior, political science; Ashtyn Hooten, sophomore, history; Quinn Johnson, junior, earth sciences; Amber Leavey, senior, psychology; Natalie Lehrbach, senior, international studies; Mary Kate McBride, junior, linguistics; Brittany Watts, junior, Japanese.

SUTHERLIN — Hailey Boehm, sophomore, psychology.

Sanne Godfrey can be reached at or 541-957-4203. Follow her on Twitter @sannegodfrey.

React to this story:


Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.