Skip to main content

Contact Us

 THE NEWS-REVIEW 

 345 NE WINCHESTER ST. 

 ROSEBURG, OR 97470 

 (541) 672-3321 

 

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING SALES 

Amber Johnson -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4323 - amberj@nrtoday.com

Allison Miller - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-7321 - amiller@nrtoday.com

Analee Hodges - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-7261 - ahodges@nrtoday.com

Kelly Formatin -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4324 - kellyf@nrtoday.com

Michael Bierbower -  Advertising Account Representative - (541) 229-4325 - michaelb@nrtoday.com

Sheri Newell - Advertising Account Representative - (541) 957-7318 - snewell@nrtoday.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising - classified@nrtoday.com

Legal Advertising - legals@nrtoday.com

Aryn Voigt - Classified Sales Consultant - avoigt@nrtoday.com

Obituaries & Legals 
- obits@nrtoday.com

 

NATIONAL ADVERTISING 

Analee Hodges - ahodges@nrtoday.com

 

DESIGN

TJ Mclean - Design Services Director - tjmclean@nrtoday.com

 

EDITORIAL

Tiffany Coleman - Managing Editor - (541) 957-7209 - tcoleman@nrtoday.com

Sanne Godfrey - News Editor - sgodfrey@nrtoday.com 

Nathan Miller - Lead Designer - nmiller@nrtoday.com

 

REPORTERS

Donovan Brink - Cops and Courts Reporter - (541) 957-7219 - dbrink@nrtoday.com - Twitter: @donovan_brink 

Erica Reynolds - A&E Reporter, Special Sections Editor - (541) 957-7218 ereynolds@nrtoday.com

Sam Temple - Reporter - (541) 957-7217 - stemple@nrtoday.com

Will Geschke - Multimedia Reporter - (541) 957-7213 - wgeschke@nrtoday.com

 

SPORTS

Tom Eggers - Sports Editor - (541) 957-7220 - teggers@nrtoday.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Michael Sullivan - Photographer - (541) 957-7231 - msullivan@nrtoday.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CIRCULATION

Customer Service - customerservice@nrtoday.com

Subscriptions Help Desk - Customer Service, Collections, Subscriptions - (541) 957-4244

Subscriptions Marketing Coordinator - Matthew Kerry - mkerry@nrtoday.com

 

PHONE SOURCE

Phone Source - (541) 229-2704 


PRESS & DISTRIBUTION

Cecil Alexander - Press Room Manager - (541) 957-7228 - calexander@nrtoday.com

 

 

Website Questions - 
digitalsupport@nrtoday.com